Welcome to the Press Office

Here you will be able to find press releases and key contacts across the business.

Springer Nature is a leading academic and educational publisher serving the needs of researchers, students, teachers and professionals around the world. It is Springer Nature’s mission to help the community to discover, learn and achieve more. We serve this cause by making knowledge accessible across our three business areas of Research, Education and Professional.

Fact sheet 2018

Download Springer Nature fact sheet here.

Latest Press Releases see all

Corporate media inquiries

undefined undefined

Diala Ballout

Senior Corporate Communications Manager

+971 (04) 453 7283

diala.ballout@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Zhang Li

Corporate Communications Manager

+86 21 2422 5047

li.zhang@springernature.com

Shanghai, Greater China

undefined undefined

Kerstin Mork

Corporate Communications Manager

+49 (0) 30 827 87 5110

kerstin.mork@springernature.com

Berlin, Germany

undefined undefined

Ikuko Oba

Senior Manager, Science & Corporate Communications

+81 3 4577 9842

ikuko.oba@nature.com

Tokyo, Japan

undefined undefined

Thea Sherer

Head of Group Communications

+44 (0) 207 843 4703

thea.sherer@springernature.com

London, UK

undefined undefined

Rachel Scheer

Head of Communications, USA

+1 212.451 8569

r.scheer@us.nature.com

New York, US

undefined undefined

Susie Winter

Director of Communications and Engagement, Research

+44 (0)203 426 3325

susie.winter@springernature.com

London, UK

Publisher-related inquiries

undefined undefined

Renate Bayaz

Communications Director, Springer

+49 (0) 6221 487 8531

renate.bayaz@springernature.com

Heidelberg, Germany

Springer

undefined undefined

Rebecca Walton

Head of Communications, Nature Research

+44 (0)20 7843 4502

r.walton@nature.com

London, UK
Nature

undefined undefined

Jenny Gimpel

Communications Director, Open Research

+44 20 7843 4837

jenny.gimpel@springernature.com

London, UK

BioMed Central