Press Office

Trapezium

Latest Press Releases see all

Press © Shutterstock

Corporate media inquiries

undefined undefined

Diala Ballout

Senior Corporate Communications Manager

+971 (04) 453 7283

diala.ballout@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Zhang Li

Corporate Communications Manager

+86 21 2422 5047

li.zhang@springernature.com

Shanghai, Greater China

undefined undefined

Dr. Ayako Miyazaki

Senior Communications Manager

+81 3 4533 8204

ayako.miyazaki@springernature.com

Tokyo, Japan

undefined undefined

Kerstin Mork

Senior Communications Manager

+49 (0) 30 827 87 5110

kerstin.mork@springernature.com

Berlin, Germany

undefined undefined

Rachel Scheer

Head of Communications, USA

+1 212.451 8569

r.scheer@us.nature.com

New York, US

undefined undefined

Thea Sherer

Director of Group Communications

+44 (0) 207 843 4703

thea.sherer@springernature.com

London, UK

undefined undefined

Susie Winter

Director of Communications and Engagement, Research

+44 (0)203 426 3325

susie.winter@springernature.com

London, UK

Book or journal related inquiries

undefined undefined

Renate Bayaz

Communications Director, Books & Professional

+49 (0) 6221 487 8531

renate.bayaz@springernature.com

Heidelberg, Germany

undefined undefined

Alice Henchley

Communications Director, Journals & Editorial

+44 (0) 20 7843 4562

alice.henchley@springernature.com

London, UK