Press Office

Derniers communiqués de pressevoir tout

Latest Press Releases see all

Press © Shutterstock

Corporate media inquiries

undefined undefined

Zhang Li

Communications Director, Greater China

+86 21 2422 5047

li.zhang@springernature.com

Shanghai, Greater China

undefined undefined

Dr. Ayako Miyazaki

Senior Corporate Communications Manager

+81 3 4533 8204

ayako.miyazaki@springernature.com

Tokyo, Japan

undefined undefined

Nidhi Gulati

Communications Director, India

+91 20 71007103

nidhi.gulati@springernature.com

Pune, India

undefined undefined

Cornelius Rahn

Communications Director, Germany

+49 30 82 787 5892

cornelius.rahn@springernature.com

Berlin, Germany

undefined undefined

Eseohe Yamasaki

Head of Communications, USA

+1 212 451 8330

eseohe.yamasaki@springernature.com

New York, US

undefined undefined

Katie Baker

Communications Director, Publishing and Research Services

+44 (0) 207 8432651

katie.baker@springernature.com

London, UK

undefined undefined

Susie Winter

Vice President External Communications

+44 (0)203 426 3325

susie.winter@springernature.com

London, UK

Book or journal related inquiries

undefined undefined

Felicitas Kalb-Behrendt

Communications Manager - Books

+49 (0)6221 487 9901

felicitas.kalb-behrendt@springernature.com

Heidelberg, Germany

Alice Henchley

Alice Henchley

Communications Director, Journals & Editorial

+44 (0) 20 7843 4562

alice.henchley@springernature.com

London, UK